<< < > >> Page 1of 1
HRC  14/06/2016A/HRC/WGAD/2016/10 Opinions adopted by the Working Group on Arbitrary Detention at its seventy-fifth session, 18-27 April 2016 - Opinion No. 10/2016 concerning Befekadu Hailu, Zelalem Kibret, Atnaf Berhane, Natnail Feleke, Mahlet Fantahun, Abel Wabella, Tesfalem Waldyes, Asmamaw Hailegiorgis and Edom Kassaye (Ethiopia) E F S A C R
<<first <previous next> last>>