<< < > >> Page 1of 1
HRC  14/06/2017A/HRC/WGAD/2016/7 Opinions adopted by the Working Group on Arbitrary Detention at its seventy-fifth session, 18-27 April 2016 - Opinion No. 7/2016 concerning Abdullah Ahmed Mohammed Ismail Alfakharany, Samhy Mostafa Ahmed Abdulalim, Mohamed Mohamed Aladili, Waleed Abdulraoof Shalaby, Ahmed Sabii, Youssouf Talat Mahmoud Mahmoud Abdulkarim, Hani Salheddin, Mosaad Albarbary and Abdo Dasouki (Egypt) E F S A C R
<<first <previous next> last>>